Avflight Corporation

47 West Ellsworth  |  Ann Arbor, MI 48108


C.R. Sincock
CEO
crsincock@avfuel.com

Carl Muhs
President
cmuhs@avflight.com
+1 989-233-7647

Joe Meszaros
Director of Operations
Avflight Network
jmeszaros@avflight.com
+1 810-955-8538

Garrett Hain
Director of Finance
Avflight Network
ghain@avflight.com
+1 734-663-6466

Matt Woodward
Maintenance Manager
Avflight Network
mwoodward@avflight.com
+1 810-577-1711

Matt Newman
Standards & Training Manager
Avflight Network
mnewman@avflight.com
+1 517-214-9649

                

Aaron Maurer
Regional Manager
KGTR / KDRO / KGFK / KMLU
KGUC / KROW / KSLN

amaurer@avflight.com
+1 734-330-1312

Darin Everett
Regional Manager - Avflight Services
Ground Handling Ops
Avflight Services
KMDT / KMBS
deverett@avflight.com
+1 810-223-6883

Kati Shumaker
Area Manager
KLAN / KYIP / KCAK
kshumaker@avflight.com
+1 810-347-1963

JT Rouvelin
Area Manager
KFNT / KDET  / KTVC
jrouvelin@avflight.com
+1 810-513-0433




Customer Feedback

At Avflight, we understand listening to our customers is the best way to provide exceptional service. Please click here to tell us about your Avflight experience.

  • Avflight Corporation
  • 47 West Ellsworth
  • Ann Arbor, MI
  • +1 734-663-6466