Carl Muhs
President
cmuhs@avflight.com
+1 989-233-7647

Joe Meszaros
Director of Operations
Avflight Network
jmeszaros@avflight.com
+1 810-955-8538

Garrett Hain
Director of Finance
Avflight Network
ghain@avflight.com
+1 734-663-6466

Matt Woodward
Maintenance Manager
Avflight Network
mwoodward@avflight.com
+1 810-577-1711

Matt Newman
Standards & Training Manager
Avflight Network
mnewman@avflight.com
+1 517-214-9649

                

Aaron Maurer
Regional Manager
KGTR / KDRO / KGFK / KMLU
KGUC / KROW / KSLN / KMOT

amaurer@avflight.com
+1 734-330-1312

Darin Everett
Regional Manager
KCAK / KMKE / KMDT / KMBS / KROC 
Ground Handling Ops
deverett@avflight.com
+1 810-223-6883

Kati Shumaker
Manager of Portfolio Administration
kshumaker@avflight.com
+1 810-347-1963

JT Rouvelin
Regional Manager
KFNT / KDET  / KTVC / KLAN / KYIP
jrouvelin@avflight.com
+1 810-513-0433




Customer Feedback

At Avflight, we understand listening to our customers is the best way to provide exceptional service. Please click here to tell us about your Avflight experience.

Locations

(EGAC) Belfast, N. Ireland

(KCAK) Akron-
Canton, OH

(KDET) Detroit, MI

(KDRO) Durango, CO

(KFNT) Flint, MI

(KGFK) Grand Forks, ND

(KGTR) Columbus, MS

(KLAN) Lansing, MI

(KMBS) Saginaw, MI

(KMDT) Harrisburg, PA

(KMKE) Milwaukee, WI

(KMLU) Monroe, LA

(KMOT) Minot, ND

(KROC) Rochester, NY

(KROW) Roswell, NM

(KSLN) Salina, KS

(KTVC) Traverse City, MI

(KGUC) Gunnison, CO

(KYIP) Ypsilanti, MI

  • Avflight Corporation
  • 47 West Ellsworth
  • Ann Arbor, MI 48108
  • +1 734-663-6466