C.R. Sincock II
President and CEO
+1 734-663-6466

Joe Meszaros
Vice President of Operations
jmeszaros@avflight.com
+1 810-955-8538

Garrett Hain
Vice President of Finance
ghain@avflight.com
+1 734-663-6466

JT Rouvelin
Financial Analyst
jrouvelin@avflight.com 
+1 810-513-0433

Kati Shumaker
Manager of Portfolio Administration
kshumaker@avflight.com
+1 810-347-1963

Matt Woodward
Maintenance Manager
mwoodward@avflight.com
+1 810-577-1711

Matt Newman
Safety, Standards & Training Manager
mnewman@avflight.com
+1 517-214-9649

  

Aaron Maurer
Regional Manager
KDRO / KGFK / KGTR / KGUC / KMLU / KMOT / KROW / KSLN
amaurer@avflight.com
+1 734-330-1312

Darin Everett
Regional Manager
KCAK / KMBS / KMDT / KROC / KTVC / CYWG 
deverett@avflight.com
+1 810-223-6883

Alexander Dobrecevic
Regional Manager
KDET / KFNT / KLAN / KMKE / KYIP
adobrecevic@avflight.com
+1 734-882-3421

Jessica Latham
General Manager
Avflight Services - Ground Handling Ops
jlatham@avflight.com
+1 330-936-0155



Customer Feedback

At Avflight, we understand listening to our customers is the best way to provide exceptional service. Please click here to tell us about your Avflight experience.

Locations

(CYWG) Winnipeg, Canada

(EGAC) Belfast, N. Ireland

(KCAK) Akron-Canton, OH

(KDET) Detroit, MI

(KDRO) Durango, CO

(KFNT) Flint, MI

(KGFK) Grand Forks, ND

(KGTR) Columbus, MS

(KGUC) Gunnison, CO

(KLAN) Lansing, MI

(KMBS) Saginaw, MI

(KMDT) Harrisburg, PA

(KMKE) Milwaukee, WI

(KMLU) Monroe, LA

(KMOT) Minot, ND

(KROC) Rochester, NY

(KROW) Roswell, NM

(KSLN) Salina, KS

(KTVC) Traverse City, MI

(KYIP) Ypsilanti, MI

  • Avflight Corporation
  • 47 West Ellsworth
  • Ann Arbor, MI 48108
  • +1 734-663-6466