C.R. Sincock II
President and CEO
+1 734-663-6466

Carl Muhs
Vice President of Business Development
cmuhs@avflight.com
+1 989-233-7647

Joe Meszaros
Vice President of Operations
jmeszaros@avflight.com
+1 810-955-8538

Garrett Hain
Vice President of Finance
ghain@avflight.com
+1 734-663-6466

Matt Woodward
Maintenance Manager
mwoodward@avflight.com
+1 810-577-1711

Matt Newman
Standards & Training Manager
mnewman@avflight.com
+1 517-214-9649

  

Aaron Maurer
Regional Manager
KGTR / KDRO / KGFK / KMLU
KGUC / KROW / KSLN / KMOT
amaurer@avflight.com
+1 734-330-1312

Darin Everett
Regional Manager
KCAK / KMKE / KMDT / KMBS / KROC / CYWG 
Ground Handling Ops
deverett@avflight.com
+1 810-223-6883

JT Rouvelin
Regional Manager
KFNT / KDET  / KTVC / KLAN / KYIP
jrouvelin@avflight.com
+1 810-513-0433

Kati Shumaker
Manager of Portfolio Administration
kshumaker@avflight.com
+1 810-347-1963




Customer Feedback

At Avflight, we understand listening to our customers is the best way to provide exceptional service. Please click here to tell us about your Avflight experience.

Locations

(CYWG) Winnipeg, Canada

(EGAC) Belfast, N. Ireland

(KCAK) Akron-Canton, OH

(KDET) Detroit, MI

(KDRO) Durango, CO

(KFNT) Flint, MI

(KGFK) Grand Forks, ND

(KGTR) Columbus, MS

(KLAN) Lansing, MI

(KMBS) Saginaw, MI

(KMDT) Harrisburg, PA

(KMKE) Milwaukee, WI

(KMLU) Monroe, LA

(KMOT) Minot, ND

(KROC) Rochester, NY

(KROW) Roswell, NM

(KSLN) Salina, KS

(KTVC) Traverse City, MI

(KGUC) Gunnison, CO

(KYIP) Ypsilanti, MI

  • Avflight Corporation
  • 47 West Ellsworth
  • Ann Arbor, MI 48108
  • +1 734-663-6466